Chakra Balancer Whole Note Kit by Sound Essence

Sale price Price $90.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kit includes 7 Full Note Mists for each Chakra

The Chakras to the 7 senses: aroma, taste, sight, touch, sound, color/light and thought.
The sences discern incoming information and direct it to chakras for emotional processing.When the Chakras are balances. the world we live in supports us in every way.

Everything in the universe is in a state of vibration, including us. Life is sound and sound brings life to the earth, which is why using the power of sound energy is one of the simplest and most effective methods of balancing the body's energy system. Sound Essences embrace the healing vibrations, which are found in: Sound, Colour, Crystals and Gems, Positive Word Affirmations, Sacred Geometry, Symbols, Aroma and Homeopathy. These healing vibrations interact with the physical and energetic body to produce full spectrum vibrational healing for energy balancing. Aware or unaware, visible or invisible, these vibrational remedies impact us powerfully. It is through using the full spectrum of vibration that the true essence of our being is found.

Sound Essences are pioneering remedies that embrace the principles of vibrational medicine which is based on the principle that all illness, disease, or imbalance is characterized by blockage in the channels on some level: either in the auric field, chakras, meridians, arteries, veins, lymph or nerves. When there is a blockage in a channel, the related system or organ no longer vibrates at a healthy frequency, causing discomfort or sickness. Sound Essences restore the healthy vibration to the etheric body allowing the physical body to rebalance itself. Every individual who works to raise his or her vibrational level to enter into a clear and balanced frequency is contributing to the alignment and enrichment of this world.

Temper your emotions with Chakra Balancers:

Chakras spin about 2-12 inches away from the physical body and filter incoming information from the 7 senses. Chakras are mostly responsible for our moods and feelings. If the 7 Chakras are balanced, then information picked up from all the senses can be sorted in a way that supports loving conscious action and deliberation. Keeping the chakras balanced promotes emotional stability.

Chakras balance your emotions.